What is the most romantic line you have ever heard or read?

Answer by Anonymous:

My boyfriend of our long committed relationship wrote this to me (it was one of those rarest times when we fought. We rarely do):

Dear xxx, I know you are angrier than ever while reading this letter. But the point is not that we didn't talk for the last 2 days, the point is that.. I don't want to be without you for the next 20 years, or 40, or 60 or how many ever there are. I've gotten very used to loving you and being happy with you indeed. When I think of all the memories that I have shared with you, a smile comes on my lips. And that's the joy of having you. You've been there for me in every way that you possibly could – my friend, my lover, my guide and every possible role that you integrated with so much perfection that, I know you are the reason I am what I am today. There was never a doubt in my mind about how were meant for each other and there is no doubt now. When you smile, I feel like I'm blessed to have you in my life. When u write and sing poems for me, you are cuter than ever. I love you, I am always yours, and I want you to come back to me. Because, we are possibly the best pair world can ever see.

If you are smiling now, call me.
I know you are 🙂

View Answer on Quora

Leave a Reply

