What is the funniest valentine’s day story you have ever heard/experienced?

Answer by Rishabh Baldi:

Happened to a close friend on Valentine's day:

He: Hey, I might play badminton today. My friend xyz is playing, and I want to play too. Do you mind if I go?
She: (looking calm) No, do what you want.
He: Ok cool.
And he went away to play badminton.

What followed later was funnier.

She: How could you do that!
He: I thought that you are a great girlfriend. You allowed me to play even on Valentine's day.

View Answer on Quora

Leave a Reply

