What are the experiences in life that touch the heart?

Answer by Bhuvi Jain:

Something happened today that touched my heart…
My husband called me on my cell on his way out that there was a small puppy near our gate and asked my daughter and me to have a look. So we went the gate with a bowl of milk and some bread. Five minutes later, the pup was snuggled up to her, seven minutes later inside our home, ten minutes later she was given a warm bath by my daughter ( I was the assistant only), an hour spent removing ticks (same sequence)…somewhere in between, she made a place in our hearts…the naming sequence has begun – Sid Jain, the offlicial namer has been put on the job…

There she is… Our new baby with her foster mummy…
Some things just tug at your heart strings don't they?!

View Answer on Quora

Leave a Reply

